Hello World…anyone?

Well, I finally did it – I started a blog! I’ve been hemming and hawing about this for awhile now. I love to write, even though I’m not very good at it, per se. Writing is soΒ therapeutic for me, though..which I suppose is a selfish reason to blog. Haha. I’ve kept a journal for years, sometimes more faithfully than others, but lately I’ve taken to my iPad to write, simply because I can type faster than I can write and my hand doesn’t get so cramped. πŸ˜› Β I finally decided to just go ahead and start a WordPress blog so I’ll have once central place to compile my thoughts, ramblings and opinions.

I have no idea what this will become – and I don’t really have specific goals for it at this point. I do know that I want to have somewhere to write about my thoughts and musings and to journal the everyday happenings of my life. And I also know that I love to write and the more I write, the better I will become at writing (hopefully). That’s the idea, anyway!

For a first post, I think this one has gone on quite long enough…

Adios! πŸ™‚

 

Share your thoughts!

